Please e-mail inquire@wlwconstruction.com to receive more information and inquire about our services.

Location: 24234 S.R. 46, Sorrento, Fl 32776

Mail: P.O. Box 377, Mount Dora, Fl 32756-0377

Office: (352) 383-7305 Fax: (352) 383-8320

Click Here For An Employment Application

President - G.M.

John Wagner
john@wlwconstruction.com

Office Manager - Accounting Dept

Michelle Simmerman
michelle@wlwconstruction.com

Human Resources & Insurance

Patricia Mason
PMason@wlwconstruction.com

employment@wlwconstruction.com

Estimating Dept

Rick Machnic
rick@wlwconstruction.com

Aaron Rohrer
Aaron@wlwconstruction.com

Estimating
estimating@wlwconstruction.com

Construction Manager

Joe Tucker
joe@wlwconstruction.com